Monasteries of Sisters of the Benedictine Congregation of St Mary of Monte Oliveto

 

Kloster Heiligkreuz (Switzerland) http://www.kloster-heiligkreuz.ch/defaultneu.htm

Monastère Sainte Françoise Romaine (France) http://www.monasteresaintefrancoise.com/

Olivetan Benedictine Sisters (Korea) http://www.osboliv.kr/

Priorij Regina Pacis (Belgium) http://www.benedictinessen-schoten.be/

 


Monasteries of Monks of the Benedictine Congregation of St Mary of Monte Oliveto

 

Archicenobio Santa Maria (Italy) http://www.monteolivetomaggiore.it/

Abbazia San Benedetto (Italy) http://www.monaci-benedettini-seregno.com/

Abbazia S. Maria del Pilastrello (Italy) http://www.benedettinilendinara.it/

Abbazia San Stefano (Italy) http://www.abbaziasantostefano.it/

Abbaye d’Abu Gosh (Israel) http://www.abbaye-abugosh.info/

Abbaye de Maylis (France) www.abbaye-de-maylis.com

Abbaye Notre-Dame du Bec (France) http://www.abbayedubec.com/

Monastère Notre Dame de la Sainte Espérance (France) http://www.monastere-mesnil.fr/

Holy Trinity Monastery (USA) http://www.holytrinitymonastery.org/

Monastery of the Risen Christ (USA) http://www.daily-word-of-life.com/monastery.htm

Mother of the Redeemer Monastery (USA) http://www.motheroftheredeemer.org/

Our Lady Of Guadalupe Abbey (USA) http://www.pecosmonastery.org/

 

General Links

 

The Order of St Benedict http://www.osb.org/

Our Lady of Bethlehem Abbey http://bethlehemabbey.com

Pluscarden Abbey http://www.pluscardenabbey.org

Communauté de Grandchamp http://www.grandchamp.org/

Communauté de Taizé http://www.taize.fr/

Catholic Ireland http://www.catholicireland.net/

The Vatican http://www.vatican.va/

The Diocese of Dromore http://www.dromorediocese.org/

World Council of Churches http://www.oikoumene.org/

Church of Ireland http://www.ireland.anglican.org/

Church of Ireland Diocese of Down and Dromore http://www.downanddromore.org/

The Presbyterian Church in Ireland http://www.presbyterianireland.org/

The Methodist Church in Ireland http://www.irishmethodist.org/

Edgehill Methodist College (Belfast) http://www.edgehillcollege.org/

Help to the Church in Need http://www.kirche-in-not.org/index.html

The Corrymeela Community http://www.corrymeela.org/

Restoration Ministries http://www.restorationministries.co.uk/

Centro Pro Unione http://www.prounione.urbe.it

Mcn Media http://www.mcnmedia.tv